Om oss

Hos oss

Urban Nyberg

Urban Nyberg

VD

email: urban@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

Ann-Christine Karlsson

Ann-Christine Karlsson

Ekonomiansvarig

email: ann-christine@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

Ebba de Flon

Ebba de Flon

Marknad & Försäljning, Presskontakt

email: ebba@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

tel: 031-333 33 82

Håkan Steinbrenner

Håkan Steinbrenner

Försäljningschef

email: hakan@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

Ing-Britt Rasmusson

Ing-Britt Rasmusson

Ekonomi

email: Ing-britt@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

Joel Ramsdal

Joel Ramsdal

Produktionsledare

email: joel@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

Angela Steinbrenner

Angela Steinbrenner

Produktionschef

email: angela@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

Robbin Westerlund

Robbin Westerlund

Order & Försäljning

email: info@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

tel: 031-15 60 73

Helena Gaseb

Helena Gaseb

Personalansvarig

email: helena@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

tel: 031-78 79 872

Bageributiken

Bageributiken

Mölndal

email: bageributiken@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

tel: 031-333 33 88

Kungsmässan

Kungsmässan

Kungsbacka

email: kungsmassan@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

tel: 0300-171 74

Östra Larmgatan

Östra Larmgatan

Göteborg

email: ostra@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

tel: 031-80 20 28

Sannegården

Sannegården

Göteborg

email: sannegarden@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

tel: 031-78 78 378

Saluhallen

Saluhallen

Göteborg

email: saluhallen@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

tel: 031-711 19 31

Centralstaionen

Centralstaionen

Göteborg

email: centralen@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

tel: 031-78 78 130

Linnegatan

Linnegatan

Göteborg

email: linnegatan@steinbrenner-nyberg.se

tel: 031-127 128